PLEASE REMEMBER:
Appointments are Needed for ALL Shots in Wabash Office - (260) 563-0661 x 1329 or 1250
Shot Records and Insurance Cards are Required at the Time of Shots

MANCHESTER CLINIC HOURS (1104 North Wayne Street):
WALK-INS ONLY: 2nd and 4th Thursdays of Each Month, 9:00-11:30


HEALTH DEPARTMENT STAFF

Public Health Nurse - Lori Foust (260) 563-0661 x 1329; lfoust@wabashcounty.in.gov

Public Health Nurse - Stephanie Shepherd (260) 563-0661 x 1250; sshepherd@wabashcounty.in.gov

Vital Records - Kathy Carter-Lower (260) 563-0661 x 1248; klower@wabashcounty.in.gov

Environmental Food Specialist - Rich Mofield (260) 563-0661 x 1249; rmofield@wabashcounty.in.gov

Environmental Health Specialist - Jennifer Scott (260) 563-0661 x 1251; jscott@wabashcounty.in.gov

Deputy Administrative Coordinator - Lynn Ellis (260) 563-0661; lellis@wabashcounty.in.gov

Health Officer - Dr. David G. Roe - (765) 506-6681; dgroemd@hotmail.com


HEALTH BOARD MEMBERS

Keith Walters - Chairman (260) 563-3181; kwalters@wabashcounty.in.gov

Eric Reichenbach, M.D. - Vice Chairman (260) 982-2102; eric.reichenbach@parkview.com

Stephen Fassino, MD (260) 563-2126; stephen_fassino@ahni.com

Charles Lyons, MD (260) 563-2990; cblyons26@msn.com

David Ericsson, Jr. (260) 563-2326; daericsson@honeywellhouse.org

Mary Brane (765) 981-4857; eapeedee2@embargmail.com