IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENTS:

FLU SHOTS NOW AVAILABLE FOR $25! Now Accepting Medicaid and Medicare.

LEAD TESTING IS NOW AVAILABLE! Call (260) 563-0661 x 1329 or 1250 for an appointment.

FINGER-STICK LAB TESTS NOW AVAILABLE: HgbA1C - $15.00 and Lipid Profile - $15.00

PLEASE REMEMBER:
Appointments are Needed for ALL Shots - (260) 563-0661 x 1329 or 1250
Shot Records and Insurance Cards are Required at the Time of Shots


HEALTH DEPARTMENT STAFF

Public Health Nurse - Lori Foust (260) 563-0661 x 1329; lfoust@wabashcounty.in.gov

Public Health Nurse - Taisha Getman (260) 563-0661 x 1250; tgetman@wabashcounty.in.gov

Vital Records - Kathy Carter-Lower (260) 563-0661 x 1248; klower@wabashcounty.in.gov

Environmental Food Specialist - Rich Mofield (260) 563-0661 x 1249; rmofield@wabashcounty.in.gov

Environmental Health Specialist - Jennifer Scott (260) 563-0661 x 1251; jscott@wabashcounty.in.gov

Deputy Administrative Coordinator - Lynn Ellis (260) 563-0661; lellis@wabashcounty.in.gov

Health Officer - Dr. David G. Roe - (765) 506-6681; dgroemd@hotmail.com



HEALTH BOARD MEMBERS

Jeffrey Pyle, DVM - President (260) 982-6673; jbpyle@omnicityusa.com

Robert Beckett, Jr., DDS - Vice President (260) 563-8971; rsbeckett@comcast.net

Stephen Fassino, MD (260) 563-2126; Stephen_Fassino@ahni.com

Eric Reichenbach, MD (260) 982-2102; ereichenbachmd@frontier.com

Linda Mattern, RN (260) 563-7940; wab282469@yahoo.com

David Ericsson, Jr. (260) 563-2326; daericsson@honeywellhouse.org

Mary Brane (765) 981-4857; eapeedee2@embargmail.com